top of page

A New Site

Hello, fellow Inklings!

You have probably noticed that I have not been posting your excerpts that you have sent in lately. I am very, very sorry for that! I offer my deepest apologies to each and every one of you.

I have been struggling with this website provider, WIX, and I have been facing multiple technical issues and glitches though this site that have been ridiculous and inexcusable.

Therefore, I have been working tireless hours for the past three days to create a whole new site that I am sure will be much better, and that I will be sure to keep more updated.

Here is the link: The Inklings Group

I hope that you all enjoy it, and I open to any feedback that you would like to give me on. Thank you for your patience! :)

P.S. If there are any excerpts that you have recently submitted that are not on the new site, please re-sumbit them on the new site. Thank you!


bottom of page